Podcasts of our Sermons

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Freedom in Prison - Reach out Radically

Romans 8:28 Jeremiah 29:11 Psalm 138:8 Philemon 1–7 Psalm 23:4–5

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Grace Under Pressure

Hebrews 4:16 Colossians 3:12 Numbers 6:24–26 Titus 2:11 2 Peter 1:2

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Walking With Peace Through Difficult Times

Romans 8:28 Philippians 2:12–13 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Thessalonians 5:11 1 Thessalonians 5:6

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Filled Up - Ready

Philippians 2:12–13 Philippians 4:8 Philippians 4:10–13 James 1:4 Proverbs 23:1

Sunday, March 1, 2020

God's Peace

Isaiah 41:10 John 14:27 Proverbs 29:25 2 Timothy 1:7 Isaiah 40:31

Sunday, February 23, 2020

There is Hope at the End of the Tunnel

Philippians 4:19 Psalm 55:22 Philippians 4:13 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Peter 5:7

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Work is worship

Colossians 3:23 Genesis 2:15 1 Corinthians 10:31 Colossians 3:17 Genesis 1:2

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Runnymede Christian Fellowship - 9th February 2020 All Age Service

John 3:16 John 10:10 Matthew 24:36–44 John 12:46 Luke 19:1–5

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Messiah and the Jews

Revelation 1:7 Luke 19:41–44 Jeremiah 31:31–33 John 11:35 Leviticus 23

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Will You Made Whole?

James 1:3–4 Mark 11:24 John 5:6 Mark 5:24–42

View all