Sermons

Podcasts of our Sermons

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Time to share

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Yeshua - Return of the King

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Serving to Win

1 Corinthians 9:19 Philippians 1:6 Matthew 23:11–12 Luke 9:46–48 Luke 22:25–26

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Renewing of the mind

Philippians 4:8 Romans 12:2 Hebrews 4:12 John 17:17 Joshua 1:8

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Christian Litmus Test

1 John 1:7

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Thr One Thing

John 3:16 Romans 3:23–24 Ephesians 2:11–12 Deuteronomy 19:15

Sunday, September 29, 2019

No-one knows the hour of Jesus' Return, Awake

2 Peter 3:9 Revelation 22:12 Isaiah 57:15 1 Timothy 2:1 Matthew 24:29–31

Sunday, September 22, 2019

What Can He Do For You?

Matthew 6:33 Ephesians 3:20–21 Matthew 7:7–12 2 Kings 4:1–7 Matthew 20:29–34

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Hearing From God

1 Kings 19:11–13 John 14:16–17 John 15:4–5 John 4:24 John 10:27

Sunday, September 8, 2019

But Take Heart !!!!!

Matthew 28:19–20 Matthew 6:33 John 16:33 Joshua 1:9 1 Thessalonians 5:17

View all