Oct
23
LifelInks Leadership Conference - Thinking beyond of the Box
Friday, 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM , Online
About

The LifeLinks Global Leadership Conference is being streamed online this year.


Dwayne Cline from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada will still be our guest speaker providing inspiration, personal reflection, and an opportunity for us to be "Thinking Beyond the Box" and strategizing for the future. 


There will be breakout times for church leadership teams to discuss the content presented and also the opportunity for those participating on their own to virtually discuss and share with others. 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 23, 2020

*All times listed in Pacific Time. Equivalents are 9:30 a.m. Mountain; 10:30 a.m. Central; 11:30 a.m. Eastern; 1:00 p.m. Newfoundland; 4:30 p.m. UK

Pacific                                                                                                                                                                                   UK                  Regina (Central)

8:30 a.m. – Online “Lobby” Meet & Greet (randomized groups for 5 minutes each) (ZOOM)                                  4-30               11-30

9:00 a.m. – Welcome & Opening Session – Ian Byrd (LIVESTREAM)                                                                         5-00               12-00

9:25 a.m. – Dwayne Cline – “The Unstoppability of God” (LIVESTREAM)                                                                 5-25               12-25

10:00 a.m. – Breakout Discussion Session (ZOOM)                                                                                                      6-00               13-00

10:30 a.m. – Break                                                                                                                                                             6-30               13-30

10:45 a.m. – Dwayne Cline – “Lament” (LIVESTREAM)                                                                                              6-45               13-45

11:00 a.m. – Breakout Discussion Session (ZOOM)                                                                                                      7-00               14-00

11:30 a.m. – Lunch Break                                                                                                                                                 7-30               14-30

12:30 p.m. – Network Update (LIVESTREAM)                                                                                                               8-30               15-30

12:45 p.m. – “Thinking Beyond the Box” in the COVID Season – An Interactive Interview with Dwayne Cline hosted by Mark Hughes (LIVESTREAM)           8-45

1:45 p.m. – Concluding Remarks – Ian Byrd (LIVESTREAM)                                                                                        9-45

2:00 p.m. – Dismissal                                                                                                                                                        10-00

                                                                                                                                                                                              10-15             Ministry?

 

  • If you have issues with the livestream during the conference, feel free to connect with Pastor Tim here to help solve it quickly.